Contact

header underline

Please contact us to schedule an event.

An error occurred.

Success! Thank you for your message. Someone will be in touch with you shortly.

Hours & Location

header underline

Email us to book your next event!!!!

lobsterdogsfoodtruck@gmail.com

    CALENDAR               

Fri. April 20 5-9 @ Eleven Lakes Brewery (10228 Bailey Road, Cornelius, NC)

Sat. April 21 12-6 @ Jamaican Me Hoppy Festival (225 N. Caldwell St., Charlotte)

Sun. April 22 1-6 @ D9 Brewing

 Mon. April 23 11-2 @ Wells Fargo Center (301 S. College St., Charlotte, NC)

Wed. April 25 11-2 @ Whitehall East Alternative

5-8 @ NoDa Company Store (3221 Yadkin Ave.,Charlotte, NC)

Thurs. April 26 5-8 @ Old Town Public House (21314 Catawba Ave., Cornelius, NC)

Fri. April 27 5-9 @ Cabarrus Brewing (329 McGill Ave NW, Concord, NC)

 Mon. April 30 11-2 @ Wells Fargo Center (301 S. College St., Charlotte, NC)

Fri. May 4 3-10 @ Carmel Country Club (4735 Carmel Rd., Charlotte)

Sat. May 5 Mt Holly Springfest 10-4 (101 S. Main St., Mt Holly)

 Mon. May 7 11-2 @ Wells Fargo Center (301 S. College St., Charlotte, NC)

Wed. May 9 5-8 @ NoDa Company Store (3221 Yadkin Ave.,Charlotte, NC)

Thurs. May 10 5-9 @ Old Town Public House (21314 Catawba Ave., Cornelius, NC)

Fri. May 11 5-9 @ Mt. Holly Food Truck Friday  (101 S. Main St., Mt Holly)








Powered by BentoBox