Contact

header underline

Please contact us to schedule an event.

An error occurred.

Success! Thank you for your message. Someone will be in touch with you shortly.

Hours & Location

header underline

Email us to book your next event!!!!

lobsterdogsfoodtruck@gmail.com

    CALENDAR               

Mon. July 9 11-2 @ Wells Fargo Center (301 S. College St., Charlotte, NC)

5-9 @ On Tap Mooresville

Wed. July 11 11-2 @ AvidXchange

5-9 @ New Sarum Brewing ( 109 N. Lee Street, Salisbury, NC)

Thurs. July 12  4-9 @ King Canary Brewing (562 Williamson Road, Mooresville, NC)

Fri. July 13 6-9 @ Twaba Walk Cornelius

Sat. July 14 12-5 @ Resident Culture (2101 Central Ave., Charlotte, NC)

Mon. July 16 11-2 @ GoHealth

Wed. July 18 11-2 @ SouthPark Eats

5-9 @ NoDa Company Store

Thurs. July 19 5-9 @ Old Town Public House

Fri. July 20 5-9 @ Cabarrus Food Truck Friday

Sat. July 21 12-5 @ Resident Culture (2101 Central Ave., Charlotte, NC)

 Mon. July 23 11-2 @ Wells Fargo Center (301 S. College St., Charlotte, NC)

Wed. July 25 11-2 @ Whitehall Eats

5-9 @ New Sarum Brewing ( 109 N. Lee Street, Salisbury, NC)

Thurs. July 26  4-9 @ King Canary Brewing (562 Williamson Road, Mooresville, NC)

Fri. July 27 5-9 Dilworth Food Truck Friday






Powered by BentoBox