Contact

header underline

Please contact us to schedule an event.

An error occurred.

Success! Thank you for your message. Someone will be in touch with you shortly.

Hours & Location

header underline

Email us to book your next event!!!!

lobsterdogsfoodtruck@gmail.com

    CALENDAR               

Fri. May 4 3-10 @ Carmel Country Club (4735 Carmel Rd., Charlotte)

Sat. May 5 Mt Holly Springfest 10-4 (101 S. Main St., Mt Holly)

 Mon. May 7 11-2 @ Wells Fargo Center (301 S. College St., Charlotte, NC)

Tues. May 8 11:30-1:30 @ AvidXchange (1210 AvidXchange Lane, Carlotte, NC)

Wed. May 9 5-8 @ NoDa Company Store (3221 Yadkin Ave.,Charlotte, NC)

Thurs. May 10 5-9 @ Old Town Public House (21314 Catawba Ave., Cornelius, NC)

Fri. May 11 5-9 @ Mt. Holly Food Truck Friday  (101 S. Main St., Mt Holly)

Sat. May 12 NC Brewer's Festival @ Rural Hill (4431 /neck Rd., Huntersville, NC)

 Mon. May 14 11-2 @ Wells Fargo Center (301 S. College St., Charlotte, NC)

Wed. May 15 11-2 @ Southpark East Alternative (5970 Fairview Rd., Charlotte, NC)

5-9 @ New Sarum Brewing ( 109 N. Lee Street, Salisbury, NC)

Fri. May 18 5-9 @ Cabarrus Brewing (329 McGill Ave NW, Concord, NC)

Sat. May 19 5-9 @ Cornelius Jazz Festival (19710 South Ferry Street, Cornelius, NC)

 Mon. May 21 11-2 @ Wells Fargo Center (301 S. College St., Charlotte, NC)

Wed. May 23 5-8 @ NoDa Company Store (3221 Yadkin Ave.,Charlotte, NC)

Thurs. May 24 5-9 @ Old Town Public House (21314 Catawba Ave., Cornelius, NC)

Fri. May 25 6-10 Dilworth Food Truck Friday(2537 Dilworth Heights Lane, CHarlotte, NC)

Wed. May 30 11-2 @ Whitehall Eats Alternative (3701 Arco Corporate Plaza, Charlotte, NC)








Powered by BentoBox